Asked And Answered: And Lemons

Asked And Answered, my scripted comedy question and answer talk show, is back by unpopular demand!

In this month’s video, find out what I’d do if life gave me lemons, what I think of golf, how I might have scammed my way into a free cruise, and more!

Want your question answered in a future episode? Comment your question below or email it to wonders.in.the.wind@gmail.com

For more Asked And Answered, check out the channel on YouTube and subscribe!

http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCbFFXTMyA1zyEpv6nNX1fhA

2 thoughts on “Asked And Answered: And Lemons

Contribute Your Thoughts

